OPENING HOURS: EVERY DAY 11:00 - 22:00

Book a table

Dear Guests,

In case you would like to make a table reservation please give us the following information:

  • your name
  • your e-mail address and telephone number
  • arrival date (month, day, hour)
  • number of guests
  • place (Old or New Tanyacsarda) or your special wishes

Thank you!

Opening hours:

Old Tanyacsarda:
Every day  11.00 – 22.00 but opening hours can be extended according to our guests' wishes

New Tanyacsarda:
Programme centre
Periodical opening hours
Participation in the programmes by previous registration.

CALL
On the following dates at the New Tanyacsarda we can not welcome a’la carte guests because of private events.

23rd August Thursday
24th August Friday
25th August Saturday
28th August Tuesday
29th August Wednesday

2nd September Sunday
3rd September Monday
4th September Tuesday
6th September Thursday
8th September Saturday
11th September Tuesday
22nd September Saturday
28th September Friday

1st October Monday

Thank you for your understanding!

 

  • WE ACCEPT PUEBLA, EDENRED COUPON! 
  • WE ACCEPT BANK CARD!
  • WE ACCEPT "SZÉP" CARD!
  • WE ACCEPT ERZSÉBET COUPON!
  • WE ACCEPT ELECTRONIC ERZSÉBET COUPON!

 

 

Please select a date to start booking
«október 2018»
hét ked sze csü pén szo vas
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Select a timeslot

Thank you for booking. Check your inbox for further instructions.
Your form have some errors that prevents it from being submitted. Please review the red borders and submit again.

Fetching available Timeslots
Submitting form
 
 
hungaryGermanEnglish

This website uses cookies (essentially undangerous files). You can find more information via the button More Info

We uses Cookies on its website to facilitate the use and transmit contents to you that correspond to your information needs. The further use of the website will be considered as an agreement to the use of Cookies. Cookies can be disabled by settings of your browser.

Close